Park Board

The City Park Board meets on an as needed basis.  Appointments on the Park Board are for staggered 3 year terms.


Park Board Members

John Pohlman, II  715-532-5828

Kyle Jeffress  715-415-7578

Nancy Christianson  715-532-5073

Kelli Grotzinger  715-415-4914

Marlene Tuma  715-5030451

Brian Groothousen - 715-403-2236

Nathan Johnson, Council Member 715-403-0313


Ex Officio Members

Monte Pearson, City Street Dept.   715-532-2615

Doug Parker, City Asst. DPW  715-532-2654

Kurt Gorsegner, City DPW   715-532-2603